Mission: Tuition Remission is a site created and managed by the Doctoral Students’ Council (DSC) Ad Hoc Committee on Tuition Remission. The members of this committee are:

Jennifer Prince (HLBLL; Co-Chair)
Charlotte Thurston (English; Co-Chair)
Sharmaine Browne (English)
Shelley Buchbinder (Environmental Psychology)
Jenn Chmielewski (Psychology)
Luke Elliott-Negri (Sociology)
Rebecca Fullan (English)
Ana Perry (Art History)

If you are interested in joining the Ad Hoc Committee on Tuition Remission or coming to its meetings please send an email to dsc [at] cunydsc [dot] org.

Comments are closed.